Top

Full Day Combo Camp

$390

Clear

*Select the dates you’re interested in from the drop-down menu above.

Only 10 registration spots are available for each session. 

Ages 9-12

$390 (AFF Members/Summer Film Camp Alumni: $340)

A combination of the two half-day camps listed below, at a discounted price. For the overall filmmaking experience, these week-long sessions can’t be beat! In between classes, campers will have a supervised hour to eat lunch, participate in guided activities, and watch movies. As with all sessions, campers are given the chance to work together to make their very own films, and receive a link of their work at the end of camp.

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18             9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25             9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2                9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 12 – Friday, July 16                9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23                 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30               9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Back to Store

Description

*Select the dates you’re interested in from the drop-down menu above.

Only 10 registration spots are available for each session. 

Ages 9-12

$390 (AFF Members/Summer Film Camp Alumni: $340)

A combination of the two half-day camps listed below, at a discounted price. For the overall filmmaking experience, these week-long sessions can’t be beat! In between classes, campers will have a supervised hour to eat lunch, participate in guided activities, and watch movies. As with all sessions, campers are given the chance to work together to make their very own films, and receive a link of their work at the end of camp.

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18             9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25             9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2                9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 12 – Friday, July 16                9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23                 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30               9:00 am – 4:00 pm